Minding momma


Menu Plan Monday
December 9, 2013, 8:34 am
Filed under: Menu Planning

mpm121
On the menu for this week:
Some weeks I have it all together, and some weeks, like this one, I’m in a mad scramble to put ideas together…the busier we get, the more I lack planning when I need it most
Monday –Pasta night ( I keep this night constant weekly so I have little stress at the start of the week)
Tuesday – Pork chops and mashed potatoes.
Wednesday – Hubs is off for two days, so I usually let him pick out what he wants.
Thursday –Hubs choice again
Friday – Chicken and baked potatoes
Saturday – Some kind of soup in the crock pot
Sunday – Hams and some sort of potato

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Doing pasta night every week is a great idea! Hope your week isn’t too crazy.

Comment by Deanna




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

