Minding momma


flower power
April 20, 2009, 11:34 pm
Filed under: crafted, Uncategorized

From this blog, http://myslifeoflife.blogspot.com/2009/04/reader-request-making-flower-pin.html

I followed the link to here, http://blairpeter.typepad.com/weblog/2006/03/fabric_flowers.html

And made this for my daughters student teachers’ graduation!

hpim0399

I didn’t have a fancy pin back, so I just used a safety pin…but I had everything else in my stash, so cost=free!!!!!!!!!

I’m in love with these! 

Want one?  First five comments get one of their choice of colors!

 

Edited: April 22nd, Did I mention how much fun these are to make?

hpim0403

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

That looks awesome! I am so glad that you like making them. they are fun and are an easy way to add an accessory to any outfit!

Comment by D'Rae

I know you can make your own, care for one anyway?

Comment by mindingmomma




Leave a Reply

