Minding momma


has anyone seen my camera?
April 29, 2009, 1:40 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I had it at 7:30am this morning.  I could not find it at 10am.

We had our top soil delivered today to replace all that sand we dug out, and the azaleas got moved today.  I will post my pretty, pretty pictures when I find my camera.  Or when you find it…any ideas on where I should look???  I even had the kiddos searching tonight for a treat and noone “found” it (bubble gum usually has this remarkable way of making missing things appear).  Where oh where could it be?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

