Minding momma


Tuesday
May 19, 2009, 11:37 am
Filed under: misc., Parenting - pre-tween, Parenting - toddler

I am thinking of summer today.  What are my plans?  What are my daily goals and tasks…what will I assign or expect of each child?  What will be that latest acceptable sleep in time>and following will it be breakfast or brunch?  Lots and lots of plans, swimming around my head.  Where do you get your summer plans for your kiddos at? 

601

How much time will I spend getting ready to go here, and gather all our things up to go home, will I give up before we load the van or will I be organized and prepared?

desk_19016_sm

Will I try to do worksheets?  Everyday or rainy days or better days?  Should I work on letters or colors or numbers?  Will I take them to the library for that reading program, or just make up one of our own?  Is there a blog about this anywhere?

And how will I be accountable for anything I plan anyway?  sigh

Summer dreamin’…….

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

