Minding momma


Tasty Tuesday!
June 2, 2009, 7:27 am
Filed under: misc.

IMG_0105

I think it’s time!!!!!!!!  Time to pick the first tomato of the season!  We are so proud, if we could seal it in acrylic and make a paperweight we would!  Can i add a photo of a tomato to the family wall?

Here’s the rest of the “family” we will prayerfully be eating from all summer…

IMG_0106

My dear hubby indulged me with all these plants.  Each week they mark them down if they look sad and I grabbed two at a time until we have no more room!  I couldn’t help myself!

And the rest of our “sprouts” are growing too, but I think they need treated, what with???????  I got thrifty and used some old branches from out back to put in for my peas to climb.  I hope they take to it.

IMG_0107

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

