Minding momma


Happy Homemaker
July 19, 2010, 4:39 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

 

Be sure to stop by Diary of a SAHM to read all the great posts and add your own!

The weather in my neck of the woods:
Hot, muggy, 90’s and 100’s, typical late summer weather.
Things that make me happy:
Peanut Butter on toast
Book I’m reading:
Sharing Twilight with my daughter so we can talk about it
What I’m enjoying on TV:
The Food Network, reruns of Glee, and the Weather Channel
On the menu for dinner:
Check out my menu plan Monday post.
On my To Do List:
laundry, sweep out and unclutter craft closet, get cable fixed in bedroom
New Recipe I tried or want to try soon:

Mandarin Orange Asian Chicken Salad

In the craft basket:

Piles of UFO’s

Looking forward to this week:
Scrapbook event on Saturday.
Tips and Tricks:
A little cedar pet bedding in an old sock is nice in the closet or storage of off season clothes.
My favorite blog post this week:
Blog hopping, mostly reading crafty things.

On my mind:
Brother and his children. 
Devotionals, Scripture Reading, Key Verses:

 Still fighting loss and grief, struggling to get from under the cloud after so long.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

