Minding momma


Happy Homemaker
July 26, 2010, 8:02 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Be sure to stop by Diary of a SAHM to read all the great posts and add your own!

The weather in my neck of the woods:
Hot, humid, 90’s and 100’s, typical late summer weather.  Heat indexes 110 and higher, thunderstorms possible.
Things that make me happy: 
Spending the weekend with my hubby, hearing the kids laugh with their daddy
Book I’m reading:
Sharing New Moon with my daughter so we can talk about it
What I’m enjoying on TV:
Army Wives, NCIS, The Next Food Network Star, reruns of Glee, and the Weather Channel
On the menu for dinner:
Monday and Wednesday are pizza (karate classes).  Tuesday is chicken, thursday is pancakes, friday is ribs.
On my To Do List:
laundry, sweep out and unclutter craft closet, get cable fixed in bedroom

In the craft basket:

Piles of UFO’s

Looking forward to this week:
Swimming.
Tips and Tricks:
A little citrus peel in the garbage disposal is nice, left in a trash can – not a good idea.
My favorite blog post this week:
Blog hopping.

On my mind:
Brother and his children.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

