Minding momma


1.14-1.15
January 14, 2011, 1:33 pm
Filed under: crafted

Another weekend is upon us.  Another fellowship opportunity for me to gather with other scrapbookers for a day of laughter and work.

I’m so thankful I was able to buy more adhesive after last weekend when I used up my stash.

Maybe I’ll share some of the pages with you this time…

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I love to scrapbook; wish I’d printed off pictures in anticipation of being snowed in a week, but alas….:)

Comment by Ginger

I ddd our Christmas vacation and now have to go back and do Thanksgiving. When all I want to do is look forward to Spring already!

Comment by mindingmomma

Thanks for stopping by my blog. I love to scrapbook. In fact I’m about to go do some of that now, I’m so far behind!

Comment by Amber




Leave a Reply

