Minding momma


Late Gift
January 3, 2012, 9:19 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

The Kindergartners made these wreaths for their parents for Christmas.  Just got mine after the break, Heehee after the arm break and the winter break.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

This is so cute–be sure to save it!
I have a paper candle ring that Jeff made
me when he was 3-4. I still have it, though
its takin a beating!Ha.

Comment by Virginia Buck

The wreath is super cute. Wonderful gift. 🙂

I’m so glad you’ve joined the Christmas Through The Year bloggy club. You’re set for ‘no reply’ so I couldn’t reply to your comment. I’d love to have your e-mail address. 🙂

Comment by Darlene

I will cherish it. I can’t wait to hang it up now, it is multicolored so i don’t have to wait for the holidays. It is going in the dining room for all to see.

Comment by mindingmomma




Leave a Reply

