Minding momma


Still working on this quilt
January 12, 2012, 1:11 am
Filed under: crafted

I ran out of thread.

Got more thread.

Pieced together a crazy backing.

And finally got it pinned for quilting.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

LIKE!!!!LOOKS CUDDLY!!!!

Comment by Virginia Buck

I hope so, the hand quilting part is going to take forever as I decided to go inside each little square. ugh, why did I do that to myself? 😉

Comment by mindingmomma

Oh, this is beautiful! I love your color choices!

Comment by Dee




Leave a Reply

