Minding momma


Do you journal?
January 24, 2012, 7:07 am
Filed under: misc.

I have a hard time writing about the photos I take when I scrapbook.  Then I realized, I don’t normally write.  A few words here and there again from time to time, but no real records.  My mom wrote  alot.  I love to have her scribblings near me to look at.  Her handwriting is comforting.  WHY don’t I do a better job of writing on my scrapbook pages? 

Do you write a lot?

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I do write frequently but I do not journal. My passion is geneology and I write in this setting quite often. But
do the best you can–your kids will love your notes as well,
so just keep trying!

Comment by Virginia Buck

I have a note book that has a list of things to do that my Mother wrote and you know, I just can’t bring myself to throw that page away! And it is just a few words written down! I only write to make lists of ‘todo’!

Comment by Josie McRazie




Leave a Reply

