Minding momma


little lazy
January 31, 2012, 2:19 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags:

Things here have been so rush, rush, that I am taking a little siesta time it seems. I haven’t forgotten to write, i haven’t had much to say, I haven’t been working on my quilts, or my scrapbook for about a week. Can you say unmotivated?
Something about this warm weather just has me thinking of the lazy hazy days of early summer.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Lazy,hazy days of summer will get here soon enough. Are you still taking classes/workshops. Seems getting involved in a group always helped me, I tend to procrastinate very easily!!!Like hearing your updates, please keep me posted. I’ve been up to my ears in paperwork. Since Jeff’s car is still in the shop, he uses my car for substitute teaching, so am home much more this whole month. Have been able to get rid of a lot of papers that were not necessary to keep and to file and get things organized for income tax filing. Nuf, here, talk soo. Virginia

Comment by Virginia Buck

Gld to hear Jeff is working.
no, no classes or anything. no desire to go out and do anything. just a homebody right now.

Comment by mindingmomma




Leave a Reply

