Minding momma


playing with paper
February 7, 2012, 7:44 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I used those little characters I had cut out on some new pages.  Someday we will make it back to Disney, and I’m going to have a big album all ready.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Those pages are really neat. I have so-0-0-0 many pictures, and still have several albums full. Enjoy, these you will always treasure your efforts and even today, Jeff enjoys going back to old pictures!Have a great day!

Comment by Virginia Buck

I love looking at old pictures too, many have been lost over the several moves my family made growing up and ours too. Sadly I don’t have them to show my children, but we are trying to keep up now.

Comment by mindingmomma

I see you’re into scrapbooking. Am I right?

Comment by Rhonda

Yes I am into scrapbooking. I enjoy trying to capture events for the memories. I don’t do as well on the everyday moments, that is a goal for this year to do something every month for each of the kids’ albums.

Comment by mindingmomma




Leave a Reply

