Minding momma


Volunteering
September 5, 2012, 12:41 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags:

Successful first day at the library, hope I don’t forget it all by next week when I go in again.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

This is so good that you can do this, how often do you go to
the library? How’s the first week of school going with the children? I just know they will adjust, its we adults who have trouble adjusting—like me in Parkersburg. I’d go back to
Grantsville in heart beat, cause there very few people here I
know. Have agood day. Bests, Virginia

Comment by Virginia Buck

Virginia, I’ll go to the library twice a week. That’s a big committment for me. I know how you feel about going back, I just need to buckle down and meet some people. Hopefully PTA will give me that chance.

Comment by mindingmomma

Thank you for leaving a comment on my blog! You are set as “no reply” but want to make sure you know how much I appreciate you taking the time to comment.
It sounds like you are going through a lot of new circumstances. How about joining a quilt guild to meet new friends and a new craft?

Comment by LoriD




Leave a Reply

