Minding momma


school again?
September 10, 2012, 8:01 am
Filed under: misc., Parenting - pre-tween

From the lips of my first grader…ugh from my daughter when I woke her up this morning.   Ugh I thought when the alarm went off to get them up.  It is a chilly 50F degrees and the covers were so snuggly today it was hard to crawl out from under them.  Now to make today productive.  ugh.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Yes, crawling out these cool mornings is rugged!! Was 52 degrees here in Parkersburg. Gotta go to rehab so am up and
moving. Have a great day to all.

Comment by Virginia Buck

Oh my, those days are far behind me but I do remember. I so did not like getting up in the dark and cold. I wonder if it would have been easier living where we do now? Woke up to 80 degrees….

Comment by Corinnea




Leave a Reply

