Minding momma


Rain, rain
October 2, 2012, 8:15 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Another day of rain.  More rain here than I think we saw all last year in TX.  And a few days of mid 70’s temps than a huge drop to the 50’s.   Brrrrrrrrr.  The weekend will be crisp indeed.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Its called change of the seasons—oh, you will get used to it
though it will definitely be different. I’ve put away my shorts
on got out my warmer jammies!!!Don’t look forward to winter at
all, but that’s all we have, so hopefully can find something to
bide my time while house in!!!Tis depressing at times, but trying’hard to overcome some of this, though the older I get, the’more difficult it is. How bout your quilting, anything new? Love ya, Virginia

Comment by Anonymous

Oh Virginia, I know how the days go. Are you working on anything? I’m still plugging away on the baby quilt. I need it in two weeks, so I hope I can get it done in time. Definately not looking forward to these cold temps. Guess it’s time to go get the kids coats.

Comment by mindingmomma




Leave a Reply

