Minding momma


thankful
October 16, 2012, 11:38 am
Filed under: Devotion, misc., Wifedom

As i sit listening to my washing machine run, i am so very thankful to have a washer and dryer.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Thanks for the visit today! I’m so split, part of me wants to use it and then part of me wants to save it for when she has a twin bed…..not sure if you looked at any other posts and saw her…she’s a 7 month old:)….which makes me laugh at why I even made her a twin:). I think it’s a silly first time mom thing, I mean that in a good way.

I enjoyed looking through your blog, your posts about thankfulness really made me stop and think.

Comment by Bolamo Design Studio

So good to hear about your thankfulness, Beth. When we first moved to Ukraine we washed clothes in a bucket. So often we take many things for granted and it’s good to be reminded.

Comment by Coleen Franks




Leave a Reply

