Minding momma


step what ever
October 18, 2012, 6:54 am
Filed under: crafted, misc.

I’m onto the binding.  I just wrapped the back onto the front, self-binding I believe its called.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hey, its very pretty and am sure it will be appreciated when the snow flies! Thanks

Comment by Anonymous

I need to give that type of binding a try. It looks great and I love your fabrics! Thanks for stopping by my blog yesterday.

Comment by Deb

What fun colors!!

I have a huge favor to ask…Would you share your email with me so I can respond to you personally when you write a comment on my blog? I so appreciate you taking the time to read and comment on my blog and I want to be able to respond to you in a more personal level. =)

Comment by Amy, aredeemed sheep




Leave a Reply

