Minding momma


New Year
January 2, 2013, 11:44 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I can’t believe the vacation time went by so quickly.  It was bittersweet to put the kids on the bus this morning.  Then the house was too quiet.

I haven’t taken time to make my New Year’s Resolutions.   I want to be happy, healthy, safe, and blessed in this New Year.  I just need to come up with some things I will do to ensure that happens. 

Do you make resolutions?  Do you keep them?

 

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Nope, none of the above!!!used to, and just try to do better with
my daily living, and I certainly need to pray more. Happy New
Year to all of you, enjoy!!

Comment by Anonymous




Leave a Reply

