Minding momma


More Snow
February 5, 2013, 9:59 am
Filed under: misc.

We have more snow on the ground. And another little bit to come so they say, and they have been right so far this week. I have had enough of the stuff. A slight warm up is coming next week. I’m trying really hard to be thankful for this season and not wish for the next one too hard.
Holly got her braces on. She is so happy. She will have a beautiful smile in a while. It will match her completely. AJ is 7 now. Hard to believe that he is getting so big on us. He still likes school, I’m so glad.
I’m itching to get started on a new quilt. I just have to get into it and cut some fabric up. It seems that getting over that first step takes the longest for me. I think too much about it, and worry about getting it just right. Maybe by this time next week I’ll have something to show.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Warming up here the rest of the week. Will be anxious to see
this new quilt project. Much love to all.

Comment by Anonymous




Leave a Reply

