Minding momma


Shamelessly Begging
July 14, 2013, 11:23 am
Filed under: crafted

My daughter made the freshmen cheerleading squad for the school we moved to last year. We have nothing in these school colors. I’d like to make a lap blanket for those cooler nights when we will be sitting in the bleachers watching. Do you have any red/black/white scraps you would be willing to send to me? Pretty, pretty please?

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Wish I had some to share–all my material scraps went by the wayside when I moved in March. Keep looking even on FB bet
you’ll hear. Love ya

Comment by Anonymous

I understand! Hope you are settled in well. We still have a half basment of boxes that just get moved from here to there and back when we need something.

Comment by mindingmomma

I do and I would love to share. =)

Comment by Amy, a redeemed sheep




Leave a Reply

