Minding momma


Picture Time
July 30, 2013, 1:23 am
Filed under: misc.

Holly has her cheerleading squad pictures today, first time they will all be together in full uniform. And two days to cheerleading camp. I am still a nervous wreck about letting her go. She will be fine I’m sure, I am going to be the one hanging on my phone waiting for every possible text she can send that she is ok and having fun and not hurt. She is excited and just a little nervous about the challenge of the physical part in the hot summer sun. I’ll be glad when it is over and she is home safe and sound again.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Oh,goodness, Beth, this is just the beginning. Praying you will be more at ease with her actiities, it is so good that she has this talent and has been selected. You are blessed beyond measure. love ya!! VB

Comment by Anonymous

Sweet Virginia, I am blessed. I need to rejoice with her and not worry so much. Thank you for reminding me of that today!

Comment by mindingmomma




Leave a Reply

