Minding momma


Nov 1
November 1, 2013, 4:04 pm
Filed under: misc.

It’s the time of year to start listing things that you are thankful for.
I’d love to post a photo here of my family, but I got hit by the Cyberlocker virus and lost almost all of my photos.
So, i will be thankful that we backed up the computer about six months ago, and I have some photos in emails i sent to other cheer moms that i can pull up.
And I will be thankful, that I only lost files and photos and did not suffer a total identity theft.
That is what I will be thankful for on day 1.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

So glad you saved some pics. My computer crashed too, I lost old pictures, some of which were you all at the beach–way back when. Have a great day!

Comment by Anonymous




Leave a Reply

