Minding momma


What I Wore 14.1
January 8, 2014, 1:41 am
Filed under: Fashion Minded, One Word, PREPARE

There are many sites that focus on what i wore wednesday, monday fashion link up, and etc. I decided in my goal to be more feminine this year, I would post what I wore once a week. When I felt like I had something to show. When I felt good in something. Or what I wore to church, as is this outfit.

100_0479
All of this came out of my closet, Except the scarf, which was added by my daughter from her Christmas haul to “add a little to it”.
The skirt is from Old Navy many moons ago. I’m wearing a pair of black heels from Payless.

To read more about my choosing to dress up more this year, visit this post, and read the paragraph about externally…https://mindingmomma.wordpress.com/2014/01/03/more-about-my-word/

linked up to:pleated poppy
Photobucket

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

That’s a very pretty outfit, and am sure you looked nice in it.
Nice of your daughter to share!

Comment by Anonymous

Good for you for doing it, and I like the pink with the gray!

preethi
Home

Comment by preethi

Welcome to the What I Wore Wednesday world! Glad to have you!

Comment by Becky @ bybmg

I love the skirt!

Comment by Sabrina




Leave a Reply

