Minding momma


What I Wore 14.2
January 15, 2014, 9:01 am
Filed under: Fashion Minded, misc.

100_0481

Sweater – George (Walmart I think)
T-shirt – Old Navy, clearance $1.48!
Capris – a.n.a.
Shoes – Easy Streets

pleated poppy

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Congrats on that Old Navy deal! I have yet to find a shirt at that price. This is a nice casual outfit and the shoes are great!

Comment by Karen of MrsLookingGood

thanks much! Old Navy is so hit or miss for me I only stop there if I’m going by,never a destination. But this tee was a great find,and it is so comfy!

Comment by mindingmomma




Leave a Reply

