Minding momma


Monday thoughts
June 2, 2014, 5:33 am
Filed under: crafted, misc., Parenting - child, Parenting - teen

It’s the last week of school here.

school clip art

I didn’t get the baby quilt done in time to take to the shower…I was so upset at myself, but I found out there, that, the dad may change one of the twin girls’ name.  A blessing in disguise, as I personalized the little blankies.  I may have to unsew a block on each one and make a change before I gift them.

 

And the walking, blah.  I am so lazy and sleepy this morning, there is a little fog outside, and I want my bed!  But I know that my friend will be waiting on me at the bus stop, so I will lace up my old tennies and huff and puff my way through a half hour stroll.

 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

