Minding momma


One Week of Coaching to Clean Eating and Healthy Lifestyle
June 11, 2015, 5:03 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

If you follow me on facebook you know that today is the second day of the week of kickstart to a healthy ME.  John and I decided to celebrate our 20th by losing 20lbs each over this next year.  He is doing a strenuous exercise regime that my arthritis and fibromyalgia prohibit.  So I got connected with a local beachbody coach who agreed to give me and my friends one week of free exercise challenges and healthy eating information.  My entire menu is going to have to change, and my sedentary lifestyle is out the window!  I’ve been walking for about a week and a half now already, but this is taking it up a few steps by adding some at home exercises I can do to the walking.

I’m excited and quite a bit scared:  scared of failing, scared to try new things, scared of change….

So I am not goin to publicize my weight here.  We don’t even have a scale.  It is more about how we feel in our clothes and what is in our fridge.  Now that might be some pictures I am willing to share.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

