Minding momma


I can almost feel the sand between my toes…
June 14, 2015, 2:12 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

DSCN8138

Vacation is a-coming!  Next weekend the kids and I (without hubs) are headed south to the sunny shores again.  I have such a long to-do list this week, and much laundry and packing to get done.  We are meeting up with some old friends, and doing some of the favorite beach tourist things…plus time to just relax.

Sitting by the ocean is one of my most favorite things.  Sand in my toes.  Breeze in my hair.  Sun on my face.  Eyes on the endless waves.  The sounds drown out my everyday worries and cares.  I can just breathe there.  I can hardly wait!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

