Minding momma


New Project
July 3, 2015, 1:00 am
Filed under: crafted

So I decided on the nine patch pattern for my Stadium Quilt.  Here are the yardage pieces I have been collecting since May.  I’ve been picking up pieces here and there with coupons and sales.  This does not include the scraps I was sent by my bloggy friends…those should be up next.  I am going to a Sewing Bee today, where I will be cutting away!  So excited to get started on a new project.

100_4653

100_4655

100_4656

100_4657

Linking up at some great blogs, check them out:

NTTButton1_zps9633aaf25372122697_1c845b829a_mFinish it up Friday  friday-faves-grayBrown Sugar Toast

8 Comments so far
Leave a comment

This looks like a great stadium blanket/quilt!!! Be sure to let ussee when finished.!!

Comment by Virginia Buck

It will take me awhile, but I will document my progress as I go!

Comment by mindingmomma

Can’t beat a good red/white/black combo in a quilt!

Comment by Libby Smith

Thanks for stopping by! These are the school colors I’m working with, but I am loving them together.

Comment by mindingmomma

thanks SO much for linking up! would love to have a link back so others can join the party!! 🙂

Comment by Christa @ BrownSugarToast

I added your site to the post! So glad you stopped in to say Hi!

Comment by mindingmomma

mouthwatering fabrics!!!!!!!!!!!!! have fun 🙂

Comment by Jyothi Saravu

Thanks for stopping by. So glad you like the color combination. It’s growing on me.

Comment by mindingmomma




Leave a Reply

