Minding momma


Almost there now…
December 13, 2015, 2:13 am
Filed under: crafted

WP_20151212_20_39_40_Pro

Yup, that’s binding I’m stitching down.  In the home stretch now with my table runner.  I backed it with muslin for ease of washing and to keep the cost down.  Plus I didn’t want a pieced back, and I didn’t have any yardage on hand that would fit.  I can’t wait to get this completed.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Congratulations on finishing a little quilt when it’s such a busy time. I bet it will look lovely on the Christmas table. Thanks for visiting my blog,
Kind regards,
Sue

Comment by Sue Hall




Leave a Reply

