Minding momma


Spring outfit in December
December 14, 2015, 1:54 am
Filed under: Fashion Minded

ootd

How I went to church in 65F degree weather.  Dressed all in pink!  I’ve had this skirt for weeks that  I thrifted but had no top to match.  Saturday at Macys I hit the clearance rack and scored four shirts for $4 each!  Shoes were from a consignment sale, they are Easy Spirits.  Skirt is Studio 1940 brand from Goodwill thrift on half price day.  The necklace is from Listia, I “sold” some of my sons outgrown clothes for points, then bought this with those points.

So happy to be so girly.  Linking up to the Modest Mom Blog.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

