Minding momma


Stash Report #6
March 6, 2016, 2:21 am
Filed under: crafted

I had to go shopping for my heart mini, I needed pink if you remember from last week.  So I grabbed my JoAnns gift card and headed out the door.  I picked up a yard each of the 3 Quilter’s Showcase prints, a yard of the lighter pink, and almost 2 of the dark pink.  I just loved that circle print in red when I did the cancer quilt, so I had to pick it up in turquoise too.

WP_20160219_12_18_48_Pro

So that’s another 5 and 3/4 yards in, and only the cancer quilt out this year.  My little fingers are itching to get stitching!

Time to cut into all this stash.

What are you working on?

Linking up to molli_sparkles_sunday_stash_button  who is on vacation, but if you visit the site, you will see where the link up is being hosted this week.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

[…] Minding Momma […]

Pingback by Guest Hosting for Molli Sparkles! | Patchwork & Pastry

Popped over from Irene’s blog, via Molli’s blog. Those colours work so well together.

Comment by helenjean




Leave a Reply

