Minding momma


Getting a start
March 8, 2016, 1:22 am
Filed under: crafted

I was able to cut all my little patches for the heart project.

WP_20160306_09_36_58_Pro

And I even had time to do some stitching.  The rows are coming along.

WP_20160306_09_37_49_Pro

And as usual, all by hand, and so my points aren’t perfect, my stitches aren’t tiny, but it’s made by me, and with love and prayer sewn in.  And I think I’m getting a little better each time I work on a project.

What’s on your needle this week?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

