Minding momma


dipping my toe in
April 18, 2016, 11:15 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I am going to slowly start with portion control. I need to get healthier, and losing weight is one area I need to focus on. I have picked up a set of containers, and gotten a list of better for me food choices. I am not trying to go 110% at this from day one. Tried too many other things and failed that way. So that’s why I said I’m dipping my toe in. This is a huge step to attempt. Let’s see how I do. Today, I brought celery for snacking. I’ve had a few with peanut butter, and a few with cream cheese. But no chips or chocolate so far. That’s change one. I’m not cutting them out totally but drastically reducing my intake of those items.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

