Minding momma


Spring Thrifting Begins
April 22, 2016, 6:48 am
Filed under: Fashion Minded, Thrifted Find

thrift

On Sundays, our local Goodwill has a .99c tag color.  This past week, after services, I had some free time and swung by.  Red was the color and I did pretty well.  I got a pair of Mossimo and Old Navy jeans for myself, shorts for my hubby, and a Danskin tee and workout shorts for me.  That’s pretty good by my standards!

Haven’t linked up for awhile to any thrifty blogs, so I’m off to search for some to show off my buys on.  I’m ready for yard sale season to begin.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

