Minding momma


Charity quilt cuttings
April 23, 2016, 11:04 am
Filed under: crafted, Life

I’ve gotten the fabric all cut and started sewing my charity top.

cuttings

Linking up to Confessions of a Fabric Addict 24153144760_b2dacc7707 Go see what everyone is working on and read all about it.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

These fabrics are making for a pretty start 🙂
It will be fun to see what design you chose.

Comment by Loris Mills

I am so glad my tutorial inspired you! I am not a writer and I had to document and think through every step so it was clear. My hope was that someone would be inspired and go for it!

Comment by lswanekamp




Leave a Reply

