Minding momma


Father’s Day
June 19, 2016, 5:05 am
Filed under: Life

100_0060 I hope you have a wonderful Father’s Day honey!  It’s a day off of work for you, that hasn’t happened for years.  You will get to be with your extended family at a cookout.  I know you are looking forward to that.  Our kids look up to you every day, in everything you do and say.  I admire and cherish you for providing for us, loving us, and always being present.

DSCN8278 Daddy, I love you to pieces.  I hope when we get together next week, we get to recreate this moment in time.  Hugs and laughter.  You are my mentor and teacher.  You have given me such a wonderful foundation, and I hope I pass on a little of it to my children.  I am excited you are moving closer. I wish you a very Happy Father’s Day! Be safe, and see you soon.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

