Minding momma


December Daily – digital style, Day 1
December 1, 2016, 6:58 pm
Filed under: crafted

december-prompts

If you google December Daily, or youtube it, you will find tons of info on the scrapbook sensation.  I have not been scrapping for years, but want to document the holiday.  So this is where I will do my recollections.

I found on facebook a great and easy prompt for each days photo or page topic, so I am starting my December with that photo, so I don’t lose it.

 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

