Minding momma


Sunday Stash and a bee call
December 4, 2016, 1:26 pm
Filed under: crafted

I must admit the black Friday sales pulled me in to the big box stores, and a smaller discount offered by the LQS on Small Business Saturday, together, put a dent in my “egg money”!  Most of it, I slipped in the house unseen!  It had been doled out to the project boxes waiting for me to get to them…someday.

But this fleece, I bought, just for me.  I don’t know that they go together that well, but there was not a solid piece to match the bluey/aquay background.  So I went for the bold plaid.  This will just be a quick tied off blankie for cuddling on the couch, watching Christmas movies.  I plan to get my children involved in those tied-fringe edges.christmas-fleece

 

And don’t forget that I am organizing a Bee for ’17.  beeimage from google

Let me know if you are interested!!!!!!!  Email me directly at mindingmomma at aol dot com.

 

Linking up to Molli Sparkles Sunday Stash.molli_sparkles_sunday_stash_badge

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

