Minding momma


Slipping Away
December 8, 2016, 7:56 am
Filed under: Life

December is going so fast!  I just want to savor a little of it, but my calendar the next 14 days doesn’t look like I will have a chance.  I’m already behind on my December daily! ack!

So I finally got my annual poinsettia. I kill plants, so it may last until the New Year if I am lucky.  I just picked it up last night at Lowes on clearance for 50c.

20161207_214104

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

