Minding momma


Christmas Bells Ringing
December 26, 2016, 8:44 am
Filed under: crafted, Life

I was blessed this year by my in-laws to get a ring, that I asked for and picked out of course.

I think it is really nice, I love blue and it is a cross…it is a little taller than I imagined and it will take a week or so to adjust to it, but I love it.  Ignore the unpainted nails please.

ring  It is available on line if you want one of your own.  And quite affordable.

Hope you had a Merry Christmas.  I am off to do some sewing today.  I decided to go ahead and make a Christmas top too for the Pat Sloan sew along I talked about at the end of last week.  Just can’t shake that holiday spirit!  So a quick stop for some fabric on sale today, then another churn dash block should appear sometime this week.

Happy New Year! if I don’t see you before then.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

