Minding momma


Block 2
January 2, 2017, 5:05 am
Filed under: crafted

Continuing with the 182 Day Solstice Sew Along with Pat Sloan, I completed a navy and white block 2.  I tried at least 4 blocks to get those points correct, and unsewed a lot of times in the process.  I finally decided this one was good enough for me.  And maybe when my skills have improved later in the year, I will revisit this block and try again.

block-2

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I think it looks great!

Comment by redeemedsheep

thank you, it was so stressful trying to get good points. I need practice!

Comment by mindingmomma




Leave a Reply

