Minding momma


Sew Busted!
January 19, 2017, 7:08 am
Filed under: crafted

mail-clipart-7cargnocaimage from Google

I am sew busted!  My husband got home before me, and got the mail, and found my latest order from Missouri Quilt Co.

He is a little concerned about my stash building!  But I showed him my list of WiP/UFO (Works in Progress/Un Finished Objects) and my planning pages for this year.  He laughed heartily at my overly ambitious self, then patted my hand, and said just don’t go overboard.  Heehee.  Little does he know about my orders Connecting Threads, or the Fat Quarter Shop and their daily deals!!!!

How many projects are you thinking about doing right now?  Have you made a list of your Works in Progress?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

