Minding momma


Sunday Stash Building
January 22, 2017, 9:40 am
Filed under: crafted

mu-fabric-amazonI am searching for a local source of this fabric I found on Amazon…it Marshall University.

I need at least 2 yards.  Our daughter got accepted there, it was her number one choice, and we are beyond thrilled.  I want to make a secret project for her, a tv lounging throw.  And Pillowcase to match.  Please, anyone seen this in your JoAnns or something similar I have heard is at some WalMarts.  I will gladly paypal for fabric, shipping, and would need it by May for a graduation gift.

Spread the word to your local friends, or anyone travelling that way.  Greatly appreciated!!!!!!

 

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Oh, my son attends Marshall! I’ll bet you can get it (or order it) at Sew Many Blessings in Huntington. http://sewmanyblessingsquiltshop.com

Comment by Valerie




Leave a Reply

