Minding momma


Work in progress
February 27, 2017, 2:45 pm
Filed under: crafted

I have so many projects on my list, but when your dad says please, you drop them and get to work.

I shopped our lqs clearance shelves and picked up a few extra blenders- all in shades of purple.  Cut my own 2.5″ strips for a jelly roll, plus some extra.  Then started the jelly roll race while at our mini quilt retreat this past weekend.

i have a nice lap blanket, but the recipient is on the tall side and I think I need to add about 6 rows.  So more sewing to do.  Hope to get this done in March.

Linking up with Confessions of a Fabric Addict for whoop it up Friday.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

