Minding momma


Charity begins here
March 13, 2017, 5:32 am
Filed under: crafted, Life, misc.

It is time for Confession of a Fabric Addict annual charity quilt drive!

IMG_0315

I intend to make a kids quilt for the second charity she lists.  Both John and I have bosses who are going through chemo right now.

I will be looking at my stash today to determine what fabric I can pull and what I need to buy, if any!  I am hoping not to spend anything on the top.  A mini challenge!

Will you visit her site and consider choosing one of the charity’s to make a quilt for?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

