Minding momma


have you?
July 15, 2017, 12:00 pm
Filed under: Life

image from Google

Have you lost a friend?  I recently did.

Mistaken friendliness for friendship?  Yes, that too.

Feelings of being let down?  Or blindsided?  Recently, I discovered some things, if I am honest, a lot of things.  They sent me into a tailspin.  They seem to have come out of nowhere.  Others may say, there have been signs for months.  Just adding up, piling up.  For me though, wow, just wow.

It’s been a long week here.  Writing this out, and talking to my husband, and our pastor has helped me.  By the time this publishes, vacation will have started!  A week of family, friends, sun, surf, and hopefully, relaxation and regrouping.

Change is always hard.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

